What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    23rd February
  • Tomorrow
    24th February
  • Saturday
    25th February
  • Sunday
    26th February
  • Monday
    27th February
  • Tuesday
    28th February
  • Wednesday
    1st March
  • Thursday
    2nd March
  • Friday
    3rd March
  • Thursday
    9th March
  • Friday
    17th March
  • Saturday
    18th March
  • Sunday
    19th March

Lion

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 23rd February
13:00
20:45
Saturday 25th February
14:20
Sunday 26th February
14:20
Tuesday 28th February
17:00
Thursday 2nd March
14:15


Possibly the final week for this BAFTA & Golden Globe Winner!
OSCARS 2017 - This Sunday 26th February 2017 - http://oscar.go.com/

Hidden Figures

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 23rd February
14:15
18:00
Friday 24th February
17:00
Saturday 25th February
17:00
Sunday 26th February
17:00
Monday 27th February
17:00
Tuesday 28th February
16:05
Wednesday 1st March
17:00
Thursday 2nd March
17:00


The Film's Distributor 20th Century Fox Film Company has asked us to add this public message against their film: "This film contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy."

Fifty Shades Darker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 23rd February
15:30
20:00
Friday 24th February
18:20
Saturday 25th February
18:20
Sunday 26th February
18:20
Monday 27th February
18:20

The Lego Batman Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 23rd February
17:30
Friday 24th February
16:00
Saturday 25th February
12:00
16:00
Sunday 26th February
12:00
16:00
Monday 27th February
16:00

Fences

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th February
19:50
Saturday 25th February
19:50
Sunday 26th February
19:50
Monday 27th February
19:50
Tuesday 28th February
19:50
Wednesday 1st March
19:50
Thursday 2nd March
15:00
19:50

John Wick: Chapter 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th February
20:55
Saturday 25th February
20:55
Sunday 26th February
20:55
Monday 27th February
20:55
Wednesday 1st March
18:00
Thursday 2nd March
18:00

Trolls

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th February
11:30
Sunday 26th February
11:30

Sing

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th February
13:35
Sunday 26th February
13:35

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February
19:00

Logan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st March
20:45
Thursday 2nd March
20:45

Viceroy's House

We're expecting this film on Friday 3rd March.
Booking will be available soon.

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March
19:00

Beauty and The Beast

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 17th March
17:15
20:15
Saturday 18th March
14:15
17:15
20:15
Sunday 19th March
15:35
17:50
20:35
Monday 20th March
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 21st March
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 22nd March
17:15
20:15
Thursday 23rd March
14:15
17:15
20:15

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th March
15:00

The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism - Exhibition On Screen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st March
19:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
20:00

Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th April
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th May
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
15:00

Michelangelo - Love & Death - Exhibition On Screen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th June
19:00

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Lion

Hidden Figures

Fifty Shades Darker

The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego Batman Movie

Hidden Figures

Fifty Shades Darker

Fences

John Wick: Chapter 2

Trolls

The Lego Batman Movie

Sing

Lion

Hidden Figures

Fifty Shades Darker

Fences

John Wick: Chapter 2

Trolls

The Lego Batman Movie

Sing

Lion

Hidden Figures

Fifty Shades Darker

Fences

John Wick: Chapter 2

The Lego Batman Movie

Hidden Figures

Fifty Shades Darker

Fences

John Wick: Chapter 2

Hidden Figures

Lion

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fences

Hidden Figures

John Wick: Chapter 2

Fences

Logan

Lion

Fences

Hidden Figures

John Wick: Chapter 2

Logan

Viceroy's House

Showing 3rd Mar 2017 (Booking Soon)

Logan

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

Beauty and The Beast

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book