What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    28th September
  • Tomorrow
    29th September
  • Friday
    30th September
  • Saturday
    1st October
  • Sunday
    2nd October
  • Monday
    3rd October
  • Tuesday
    4th October
  • Wednesday
    5th October
  • Thursday
    6th October
  • Wednesday
    12th October
  • Sunday
    16th October
  • Monday
    17th October
  • Thursday
    27th October

Bridget Jones's Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th September
15:45
21:15
Thursday 29th September
14:20
20:00
Friday 30th September
18:15
Saturday 1st October
18:15
Sunday 2nd October
18:15
Monday 3rd October
18:15
Tuesday 4th October
17:00
Wednesday 5th October
17:00
Thursday 6th October
14:30

The Magnificent Seven

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th September
16:00
18:25
Thursday 29th September
14:45
17:05
20:45
Friday 30th September
20:50
Saturday 1st October
14:30
20:50
Sunday 2nd October
14:30
20:50
Monday 3rd October
20:50
Tuesday 4th October
16:30
Wednesday 5th October
16:30
Thursday 6th October
14:00

Cymbeline (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th September
19:00

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th September
18:00
Friday 30th September
17:20
20:00
Saturday 1st October
15:20
17:20
20:00
Sunday 2nd October
15:20
17:20
20:00
Monday 3rd October
17:20
20:00
Tuesday 4th October
19:30
Wednesday 5th October
19:30
Thursday 6th October
16:45
19:30


THURSDAY 29th SEPTEMBER 2016 – Special Advance Screenings In Support of the NFTS (National Film & Television School)

The Secret Life Of Pets

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st October
12:20
Sunday 2nd October
12:20

Kubo and the Two Strings

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st October
13:00
Sunday 2nd October
13:00

The Sleeping Beauty - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th October
20:00

The Girl on the Train

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th October
20:00
Thursday 6th October
17:15

Romeo and Juliet (Encore) - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th October
19:45

King Lear (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th October
19:00

Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 16th October
14:30
19:30

The Golden Age (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 16th October
16:00

Così Fan Tutte (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 17th October
18:30

The Entertainer - Live - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th October
19:15

Anastasia (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 2nd November
19:15

The Curious World Of Hiëronymus Bosch - Exhibition On Screen 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd November
18:45

The Bright Stream (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 6th November
15:00

Les Contes D'Hoffman (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th November
18:15

Alan Bennett's Diaries Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th November
20:00

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

We're expecting this film on Friday 18th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Andre Rieu: Christmas with Andre - Includes Live Satellite Tour with Q&A

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th November
17:00

Cinderella - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd November
20:00

Andre Rieu: Christmas with Andre (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 27th November
15:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 8th December
19:15

No Man's Land (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 15th December
19:00

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 18th December
15:00

The Tempest: Live - Royal Shakespeare Company 2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th January 2017
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd January 2017
15:00

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January 2017
19:15

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February 2017
19:00

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th February 2017
15:00

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February 2017
19:15

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February 2017
19:00

I, Claude Monet - Exhibition On Screen 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st February 2017
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February 2017
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March 2017
19:00

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th March 2017
15:00

The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism - Exhibition On Screen 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 21st March 2017
19:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March 2017
19:15

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April 2017
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April 2017
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April 2017
20:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June 2017
19:15

Michelangelo - Love & Death - Exhibition On Screen 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th June 2017
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June 2017
19:15

Bridget Jones's Baby

The Magnificent Seven

Cymbeline (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

Bridget Jones's Baby

The Magnificent Seven

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

Bridget Jones's Baby

The Magnificent Seven

The Secret Life Of Pets

Kubo and the Two Strings

The Magnificent Seven

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

Bridget Jones's Baby

The Secret Life Of Pets

Kubo and the Two Strings

The Magnificent Seven

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

Bridget Jones's Baby

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

Bridget Jones's Baby

The Magnificent Seven

The Magnificent Seven

Bridget Jones's Baby

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

The Sleeping Beauty - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

The Magnificent Seven

Bridget Jones's Baby

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

The Girl on the Train

The Magnificent Seven

Bridget Jones's Baby

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children

The Girl on the Train

Romeo and Juliet (Encore) - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

King Lear (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company 2016 Season

Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance

The Golden Age (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season

Così Fan Tutte (Live) - Royal Opera House - 2016/2017 Season

The Entertainer - Live - Branagh Theatre Company (From the Garrick Theatre London)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book