What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    23rd June
  • Tomorrow
    24th June
  • Sunday
    25th June
  • Monday
    26th June
  • Tuesday
    27th June
  • Wednesday
    28th June
  • Thursday
    29th June
  • Friday
    30th June
  • Saturday
    1st July
  • Sunday
    2nd July
  • Wednesday
    5th July
  • Thursday
    6th July
  • Friday
    7th July

Transformers: The Last Knight

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd June
16:40
20:20
Saturday 24th June
13:55
16:40
20:20
Sunday 25th June
13:55
16:40
20:20
Monday 26th June
16:40
20:20
Tuesday 27th June
16:40
20:20
Wednesday 28th June
16:00
20:30
Thursday 29th June
13:55
16:40
20:20

Wonder Woman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd June
17:15
Saturday 24th June
17:15
Sunday 25th June
17:15
Monday 26th June
17:15
Tuesday 27th June
17:15
Thursday 29th June
17:15

My Cousin Rachel

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd June
19:50
Saturday 24th June
14:15
19:50
Sunday 25th June
14:15
19:50
Monday 26th June
19:50
Tuesday 27th June
19:50
Wednesday 28th June
18:00
Thursday 29th June
14:10
19:50

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th June
11:30
Sunday 25th June
11:30

Rock Dog

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th June
12:00
Sunday 25th June
12:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Despicable Me 3

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st July
13:15
15:30
Sunday 2nd July
13:15
15:30


Check back for showtime updates.

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Spider-Man: Homecoming

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
20:50
Thursday 6th July
20:50


Check back for more showtime updates.

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

Cars 3

We're expecting this film on Friday 21st July.
Booking will be available soon.

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert - Encore (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd July
15:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th September
19:15

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd October
19:15

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Le Corsaire (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd October
16:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

The Taming Of The Shrew (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 12th November
16:30

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd December
18:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January 2018
15:00

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th February 2018
17:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March 2018
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April 2018
16:00

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June 2018
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Transformers: The Last Knight

Wonder Woman

My Cousin Rachel

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

Rock Dog

Transformers: The Last Knight

My Cousin Rachel

Wonder Woman

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

Rock Dog

Transformers: The Last Knight

My Cousin Rachel

Wonder Woman

Transformers: The Last Knight

Wonder Woman

My Cousin Rachel

Transformers: The Last Knight

Wonder Woman

My Cousin Rachel

Transformers: The Last Knight

My Cousin Rachel

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

Transformers: The Last Knight

My Cousin Rachel

Wonder Woman

Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book