What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    16th January
  • Tomorrow
    17th January
  • Thursday
    18th January
  • Friday
    19th January
  • Saturday
    20th January
  • Sunday
    21st January
  • Monday
    22nd January
  • Tuesday
    23rd January
  • Wednesday
    24th January
  • Thursday
    25th January
  • Sunday
    4th February
  • Wednesday
    7th February
  • Friday
    9th February

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January
16:00
Wednesday 17th January
17:50
Thursday 18th January
16:00
Saturday 20th January
10:20

Darkest Hour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January
16:15
20:55
Wednesday 17th January
17:00
20:00
Thursday 18th January
14:30
17:35
20:55
Friday 19th January
16:00
20:35
Saturday 20th January
13:00
16:00
20:35
Sunday 21st January
15:35
20:00
Monday 22nd January
16:00
20:35
Tuesday 23rd January
16:00
20:35
Wednesday 24th January
16:00
20:35
Thursday 25th January
13:00
16:00
20:35

The Greatest Showman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January
18:35
Wednesday 17th January
20:35
Thursday 18th January
13:35
18:35
Sunday 21st January
10:45

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January
19:15

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th January
20:30

Coco

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th January
15:45
18:45
Saturday 20th January
11:00
15:45
18:45
Sunday 21st January
12:15
17:35
Monday 22nd January
15:45
18:45
Tuesday 23rd January
15:45
18:45
Wednesday 24th January
15:45
18:45
Thursday 25th January
15:45
18:45

The Post

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th January
18:00
20:55
Saturday 20th January
13:25
18:00
20:55
Sunday 21st January
13:00
18:20
20:55
Monday 22nd January
18:00
20:55
Tuesday 23rd January
18:00
20:55
Wednesday 24th January
18:00
20:55
Thursday 25th January
13:25
18:00
20:55

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January
15:00

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th February
17:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Freed

We're expecting this film on Friday 9th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February
19:15

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April
19:15

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April
16:00

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May
19:00

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:30

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Darkest Hour

The Greatest Showman

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

Darkest Hour

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Darkest Hour

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Darkest Hour

The Post

The Greatest Showman

Coco

The Post

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

Darkest Hour

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Coco

Darkest Hour

The Post

Darkest Hour

The Post

Coco

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Freed

Showing 9th Feb 2018 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book