What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th January
  • Tomorrow
    19th January
  • Sunday
    20th January
  • Monday
    21st January
  • Tuesday
    22nd January
  • Wednesday
    23rd January
  • Thursday
    24th January
  • Wednesday
    30th January
  • Thursday
    31st January
  • Friday
    1st February
  • Tuesday
    19th February
  • Sunday
    10th March
  • Tuesday
    2nd April

Mary Queen of Scots

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 18th January
16:30
19:30
Saturday 19th January
14:00
17:00
19:50
Sunday 20th January
14:00
16:50
19:00
Monday 21st January
16:30
19:30
Tuesday 22nd January
15:50
19:15
Wednesday 23rd January
16:30
19:30
Thursday 24th January
14:00
17:00
19:50

The Favourite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 18th January
17:00
20:00
Saturday 19th January
17:30
20:15
Sunday 20th January
19:45
Monday 21st January
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 22nd January
16:30
Wednesday 23rd January
17:00
20:00
Thursday 24th January
14:30
17:30
20:15

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th January
11:15

Bumblebee

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th January
11:45

Mary Poppins Returns

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th January
14:30
Sunday 20th January
12:00
Thursday 24th January
11:00

Nativity Rocks!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th January
11:40


Nativity Rocks contains a sequence of flashing lights which may affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or other photo-sensitivities.

La Bayadere (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th January
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January
19:00

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st February.
Booking will be available soon.

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February
19:15

The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th March
15:00

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April
18:15

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th April
16:00

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April
18:45

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May
16:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Mary Queen of Scots

The Favourite

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Bumblebee

Mary Queen of Scots

Mary Poppins Returns

The Favourite

Nativity Rocks!

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Queen of Scots

La Bayadere (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

The Favourite

Mary Queen of Scots

The Favourite

Mary Queen of Scots

The Favourite

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

Mary Queen of Scots

The Favourite

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Queen of Scots

The Favourite

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Showing 1st Feb 2019 (Booking Soon)

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

The Sleeping Beauty (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book