What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th August
  • Tomorrow
    20th August
  • Monday
    21st August
  • Tuesday
    22nd August
  • Wednesday
    23rd August
  • Thursday
    24th August
  • Friday
    25th August
  • Thursday
    31st August
  • Thursday
    14th September
  • Friday
    15th September
  • Wednesday
    20th September
  • Thursday
    21st September
  • Tuesday
    3rd October

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th August
11:15
Sunday 20th August
11:15
Monday 21st August
11:15
Tuesday 22nd August
11:15
Wednesday 23rd August
11:15
Thursday 24th August
11:15

Despicable Me 3

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th August
12:00
Sunday 20th August
12:00
Monday 21st August
12:00
Tuesday 22nd August
12:00
Wednesday 23rd August
12:00
Thursday 24th August
12:00

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th August
13:20
16:20
Sunday 20th August
13:20
16:20
Monday 21st August
13:20
16:20
Tuesday 22nd August
13:20
16:20
Wednesday 23rd August
13:20
16:20
Thursday 24th August
13:20
16:20

The Emoji Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th August
14:10
Sunday 20th August
14:10
Monday 21st August
14:10
Tuesday 22nd August
14:10
Wednesday 23rd August
14:10
Thursday 24th August
14:10

Dunkirk

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th August
15:30
18:30
Sunday 20th August
15:30
18:30
Monday 21st August
15:30
18:30
Tuesday 22nd August
15:30
18:30
Wednesday 23rd August
15:30
18:30
Thursday 24th August
15:30
18:30

Atomic Blonde

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th August
18:00
Sunday 20th August
18:00
Monday 21st August
18:00
Tuesday 22nd August
18:00
Wednesday 23rd August
18:00
Thursday 24th August
18:00

Annabelle: Creation

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th August
20:35
Sunday 20th August
20:35
Monday 21st August
20:35
Tuesday 22nd August
20:35
Wednesday 23rd August
20:35
Thursday 24th August
20:35

The Dark Tower

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 19th August
20:50
Sunday 20th August
20:50
Monday 21st August
20:50
Tuesday 22nd August
20:50
Wednesday 23rd August
20:50
Thursday 24th August
20:50

American Made

We're expecting this film on Friday 25th August.
Booking will be available soon.

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00


Customer Notice:
Yerma contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy

Carmen on the Lake - Bregenz, Austria

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th September
19:00

The Jungle Bunch

We're expecting this film on Friday 15th September.
Booking will be available soon.

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th September
19:15

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

We're expecting this film on Wednesday 20th September.
Booking will be available soon.

King Lear (Live) - From Shakespeare's Globe

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st September
19:30

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd October
19:15

Hamlet (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th October
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Le Corsaire (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd October
16:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

The Taming Of The Shrew (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 12th November
16:30

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 3rd December
18:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January 2018
15:00

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th February 2018
17:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March 2018
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April 2018
16:00

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June 2018
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

The Emoji Movie

Dunkirk

Atomic Blonde

Annabelle: Creation

The Dark Tower

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

The Emoji Movie

Dunkirk

Atomic Blonde

Annabelle: Creation

The Dark Tower

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

The Emoji Movie

Dunkirk

Atomic Blonde

Annabelle: Creation

The Dark Tower

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

The Emoji Movie

Dunkirk

Atomic Blonde

Annabelle: Creation

The Dark Tower

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

The Emoji Movie

Dunkirk

Atomic Blonde

Annabelle: Creation

The Dark Tower

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Despicable Me 3

The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature

The Emoji Movie

Dunkirk

Atomic Blonde

Annabelle: Creation

The Dark Tower

American Made

Showing 25th Aug 2017 (Booking Soon)

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

Carmen on the Lake - Bregenz, Austria

The Jungle Bunch

Showing 15th Sep 2017 (Booking Soon)

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Showing 20th Sep 2017 (Booking Soon)

King Lear (Live) - From Shakespeare's Globe

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book