What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    26th April
  • Tomorrow
    27th April
  • Friday
    28th April
  • Saturday
    29th April
  • Sunday
    30th April
  • Monday
    1st May
  • Tuesday
    2nd May
  • Wednesday
    3rd May
  • Thursday
    4th May
  • Friday
    5th May
  • Thursday
    11th May
  • Friday
    12th May
  • Thursday
    18th May

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
16:00
20:30
Thursday 27th April
14:00
17:00
20:00
Friday 28th April
20:50
Saturday 29th April
20:50
Sunday 30th April
20:50
Monday 1st May
20:50
Tuesday 2nd May
17:00
Wednesday 3rd May
17:00
Thursday 4th May
20:50

The Sense Of An Ending

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
18:00
Thursday 27th April
15:00
20:20

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

The Boss Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th April
13:00
Saturday 29th April
12:00
Sunday 30th April
12:00
Monday 1st May
12:00

Beauty and The Beast

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th April
17:30

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th April
17:25
20:30
Saturday 29th April
14:25
17:25
20:30
Sunday 30th April
14:25
17:25
20:30
Monday 1st May
14:25
17:25
20:30
Tuesday 2nd May
17:25
20:30
Wednesday 3rd May
17:25
20:30
Thursday 4th May
15:00
17:25
20:30

Their Finest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th April
18:15
Saturday 29th April
13:15
18:15
Sunday 30th April
13:15
18:15
Monday 1st May
13:15
18:15
Tuesday 2nd May
20:00
Wednesday 3rd May
20:00
Thursday 4th May
14:35
18:15

Smurfs: The Lost Village

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th April
11:10
Sunday 30th April
11:10
Monday 1st May
11:10

A Dog's Purpose

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th April
15:50
Sunday 30th April
15:50
Monday 1st May
15:50

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th May
19:00

Alien: Covenant

We're expecting this film on Friday 12th May.
Booking will be available soon.

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

HOKUSAI: Presented By The British Museum

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th June
18:30

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th June
20:00

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
15:00

Michelangelo - Love & Death - Exhibition On Screen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th June
19:00

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert - Encore (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd July
15:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

The Sense Of An Ending

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

The Boss Baby

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

The Sense Of An Ending

Beauty and The Beast

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Their Finest

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Smurfs: The Lost Village

The Boss Baby

Their Finest

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

A Dog's Purpose

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Smurfs: The Lost Village

The Boss Baby

Their Finest

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

A Dog's Purpose

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Smurfs: The Lost Village

The Boss Baby

Their Finest

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

A Dog's Purpose

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Their Finest

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Their Finest

Their Finest

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

A Dog's Purpose

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

Alien: Covenant

Showing 12th May 2017 (Booking Soon)

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book