What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    11th December
  • Tomorrow
    12th December
  • Wednesday
    13th December
  • Thursday
    14th December
  • Friday
    15th December
  • Saturday
    16th December
  • Sunday
    17th December
  • Monday
    18th December
  • Tuesday
    19th December
  • Wednesday
    20th December
  • Thursday
    21st December
  • Friday
    22nd December
  • Saturday
    23rd December

Paddington 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 11th December
17:30
Tuesday 12th December
17:30
Wednesday 13th December
17:30
Thursday 14th December
16:00

A Bad Moms Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 11th December
18:00
Tuesday 12th December
20:20
Wednesday 13th December
20:20

Wonder

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 11th December
20:00
Tuesday 12th December
20:00
Wednesday 13th December
20:00
Thursday 14th December
13:20
20:55

Daddy's Home 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 11th December
20:30
Tuesday 12th December
18:00
Wednesday 13th December
18:00
Thursday 14th December
18:30

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Friday 15th December
15:00
17:30
20:45
Saturday 16th December
11:00
14:15
17:30
20:45
Sunday 17th December
11:00
11:15
14:15
17:30
20:45
Monday 18th December
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 19th December
17:15
20:30
Wednesday 20th December
17:15
20:30
Thursday 21st December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Friday 22nd December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Saturday 23rd December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 24th December
12:00
15:15
18:30
Tuesday 26th December
15:30
19:00

Ferdinand

We're expecting this film on Saturday 16th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Pitch Perfect 3

We're expecting this film on Wednesday 20th December.
Booking will be available soon.

The Greatest Showman

We're expecting this film on Tuesday 26th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

We're expecting this film on Friday 29th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Romeo And Juliet (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st January 2018
15:00

The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th February 2018
17:00

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

The Flames Of Paris (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th March 2018
15:00

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March 2018
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Giselle (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 8th April 2018
16:00

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th April 2018
19:00

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 10th May 2018
19:00

Coppelia (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th June 2018
16:00

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July 2018
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September 2018
19:00

Paddington 2

A Bad Moms Christmas

Wonder

Daddy's Home 2

Paddington 2

Daddy's Home 2

Wonder

A Bad Moms Christmas

Paddington 2

Daddy's Home 2

Wonder

A Bad Moms Christmas

Wonder

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Paddington 2

Daddy's Home 2

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Showing 16th Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Pitch Perfect 3

Showing 20th Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book