What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    25th March
  • Tuesday
    26th March
  • Wednesday
    27th March
  • Thursday
    28th March
  • Friday
    29th March
  • Saturday
    30th March
  • Sunday
    31st March
  • Monday
    1st April
  • Tuesday
    2nd April
  • Wednesday
    3rd April
  • Thursday
    4th April
  • Friday
    5th April
  • Sunday
    7th April

Fisherman's Friends

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th March
16:45
19:30
Tuesday 26th March
16:45
19:30
Wednesday 27th March
16:45
19:30
Thursday 28th March
14:00
16:45
19:30

Us

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th March
17:15
20:20
Tuesday 26th March
17:15
20:20
Wednesday 27th March
17:15
20:20
Thursday 28th March
14:45
17:15
20:20

What Men Want

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th March
17:35
Tuesday 26th March
17:35
Wednesday 27th March
17:35
Thursday 28th March
17:35

Captain Marvel

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 25th March
20:00
Tuesday 26th March
20:00
Wednesday 27th March
20:00
Thursday 28th March
14:20
20:00

Dumbo

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 29th March
17:00
19:45
Saturday 30th March
11:30
14:15
17:00
19:45
Sunday 31st March
11:30
14:15
17:00
19:45
Monday 1st April
17:00
19:45
Tuesday 2nd April
17:00
19:45
Wednesday 3rd April
17:00
19:45
Thursday 4th April
11:00
16:45
19:00


Thursday 4th April 2019 - Dumbo 11am - This is a Home School Private Performance ONLY

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April
18:15

The King And I - Recorded Live at The London Palladium (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 4th April
19:30

Shazam!

We're expecting this film on Friday 5th April.
Booking will be available soon.

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

We're expecting this film on Friday 5th April.
Booking will be available soon.

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 7th April
16:00

All About Eve (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th April
19:00

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April
18:45

An American in Paris - The Musical (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 7th May
19:30

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May
16:00

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 8th June
20:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
19:30

Fisherman's Friends

What Men Want

Captain Marvel

Fisherman's Friends

What Men Want

Captain Marvel

Fisherman's Friends

What Men Want

Captain Marvel

Fisherman's Friends

Captain Marvel

What Men Want

Dumbo

Dumbo

Dumbo

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

Dumbo

The King And I - Recorded Live at The London Palladium (Encore)

Shazam!

Showing 5th Apr 2019 (Booking Soon)

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

Showing 5th Apr 2019 (Booking Soon)

The Golden Age (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book