What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th April
  • Tomorrow
    19th April
  • Saturday
    20th April
  • Sunday
    21st April
  • Monday
    22nd April
  • Tuesday
    23rd April
  • Wednesday
    24th April
  • Thursday
    25th April
  • Friday
    26th April
  • Saturday
    27th April
  • Sunday
    28th April
  • Monday
    29th April
  • Tuesday
    30th April

Dumbo

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th April
15:10
Friday 19th April
13:00
14:45
Saturday 20th April
13:00
14:45
Sunday 21st April
13:00
14:45
Monday 22nd April
13:00
14:45
Tuesday 23rd April
17:00
Wednesday 24th April
17:00
Thursday 25th April
17:10
Sunday 28th April
11:30


Thursday 4th April 2019 - Dumbo 11am - This is a Home School Private Performance ONLY

Wonder Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th April
16:00
18:15
Friday 19th April
15:40
Saturday 20th April
15:40
Sunday 21st April
15:40
Monday 22nd April
15:40

Shazam!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th April
16:30
20:15
Friday 19th April
16:30
Saturday 20th April
16:30
Sunday 21st April
16:30
Monday 22nd April
16:30

Wild Rose

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th April
17:50
20:30
Friday 19th April
17:55
20:20
Saturday 20th April
17:55
20:20
Sunday 21st April
17:55
20:20
Monday 22nd April
17:55
20:20
Tuesday 23rd April
17:55
20:20
Wednesday 24th April
17:55
20:20
Thursday 25th April
13:45
19:20

Fisherman's Friends

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th April
19:30
Friday 19th April
19:30
Saturday 20th April
19:30
Sunday 21st April
19:30
Monday 22nd April
19:30
Tuesday 23rd April
19:40
Wednesday 24th April
19:40
Thursday 25th April
19:50

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
12:00
Saturday 20th April
12:00
Sunday 21st April
12:00
Monday 22nd April
12:00


CUSTOMER NOTICE: All Seats Child's Price

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
12:30
Saturday 20th April
12:30
Sunday 21st April
12:30
Monday 22nd April
12:30


Please note: The 11am performance on Thursday 14th February 2019 is a private screening for the Home Schooling Group.

Missing Link

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
14:00
Saturday 20th April
14:00
Sunday 21st April
14:00
Monday 22nd April
14:00

Red Joan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th April
17:30
20:00
Saturday 20th April
17:30
20:00
Sunday 21st April
17:30
20:00
Monday 22nd April
17:30
20:00
Tuesday 23rd April
17:30
20:00
Wednesday 24th April
17:30
20:00
Thursday 25th April
14:15
16:50

Avengers: Endgame

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th April
13:00
16:25
20:15
Friday 26th April
16:25
19:45
Saturday 27th April
12:30
16:25
20:15
Sunday 28th April
12:30
16:25
20:15
Monday 29th April
16:25
19:45
Tuesday 30th April
16:25
20:15
Wednesday 1st May
16:25
19:45
Thursday 2nd May
13:00
16:25
19:45

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April
18:45

An American in Paris - The Musical (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 7th May
19:30

All My Sons (Live) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 14th May
19:00

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May
19:15

Carmen Suite/ Petrushka (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th May
16:00

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 8th June
20:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th July
20:00

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
19:30

One Man, Two Governors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Dumbo

Wonder Park

Shazam!

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Dumbo

Missing Link

Wonder Park

Shazam!

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Dumbo

Missing Link

Wonder Park

Shazam!

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Dumbo

Missing Link

Wonder Park

Shazam!

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Dumbo

Missing Link

Wonder Park

Shazam!

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Dumbo

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Dumbo

Red Joan

Wild Rose

Fisherman's Friends

Avengers: Endgame

Wild Rose

Red Joan

Dumbo

Fisherman's Friends

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Dumbo

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book