What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th January
  • Tomorrow
    21st January
  • Wednesday
    22nd January
  • Thursday
    23rd January
  • Tuesday
    28th January
  • Wednesday
    29th January
  • Tuesday
    4th February
  • Sunday
    9th February
  • Thursday
    20th February
  • Tuesday
    25th February
  • Tuesday
    3rd March
  • Tuesday
    17th March
  • Wednesday
    1st April

1917

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th January
14:10
17:00
19:45
Tuesday 21st January
17:00
19:45
Wednesday 22nd January
17:00
19:45
Thursday 23rd January
14:00
16:45
19:30

Jojo Rabbit

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th January
14:30
18:00
Tuesday 21st January
17:45
Wednesday 22nd January
17:45
Thursday 23rd January
14:15
20:30

Little Women

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th January
14:50
20:30
Tuesday 21st January
20:20
Wednesday 22nd January
20:20
Thursday 23rd January
14:30
17:30

Bad Boys for Life

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th January
17:15
20:00
Tuesday 21st January
17:15
20:00
Wednesday 22nd January
17:15
20:00
Thursday 23rd January
17:00
19:50

Anne Frank: Parallel Stories

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th January
18:30

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January
19:45

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February
19:30
Sunday 9th February
17:00

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th February
19:00

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February
19:15

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April
19:15

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May
19:15

RSC: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 10th June
19:00

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June
19:45

RSC: The Comedy of Errors

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th July
19:00

RSC: Pericles

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd September
19:00

Jojo Rabbit

Little Women

Bad Boys for Life

1917

Bad Boys for Life

Jojo Rabbit

Little Women

1917

Bad Boys for Life

Jojo Rabbit

Little Women

Jojo Rabbit

Little Women

Bad Boys for Life

Anne Frank: Parallel Stories

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book