What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    26th June
  • Tomorrow
    27th June
  • Friday
    28th June
  • Saturday
    29th June
  • Sunday
    30th June
  • Monday
    1st July
  • Tuesday
    2nd July
  • Wednesday
    3rd July
  • Thursday
    4th July
  • Saturday
    6th July
  • Thursday
    11th July
  • Friday
    19th July
  • Thursday
    25th July

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th June
17:10
19:35
Thursday 27th June
13:00
14:30
17:10
19:35
Friday 28th June
17:00
19:30
Saturday 29th June
11:50
12:40
15:05
17:00
19:30
Sunday 30th June
11:45
12:40
15:05
17:00
19:30
Monday 1st July
14:15
17:00
19:30
Tuesday 2nd July
17:15
20:00
Wednesday 3rd July
17:15
20:00
Thursday 4th July
14:30
17:15
20:00
Thursday 11th July
11:00

Men in Black: International

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th June
17:35
20:15
Thursday 27th June
15:20
20:30
Friday 28th June
17:50
Saturday 29th June
17:50
Sunday 30th June
17:50
Monday 1st July
17:50

Rocketman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th June
18:00
Thursday 27th June
16:00
Friday 28th June
20:30
Saturday 29th June
20:30
Sunday 30th June
20:30
Monday 1st July
15:00
20:30

Late Night

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th June
20:35
Thursday 27th June
13:30
18:00

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Yesterday

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th June
17:30
20:15
Saturday 29th June
14:15
17:30
20:15
Sunday 30th June
14:00
17:30
20:15
Monday 1st July
14:45
17:30
20:15
Tuesday 2nd July
17:45
20:30
Wednesday 3rd July
17:45
20:30
Thursday 4th July
14:50
17:45
20:30

The Secret Life of Pets 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th June
12:15

Aladdin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th June
14:40
Sunday 30th June
14:40

Wonder Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 30th June
12:15

Spider-Man: Far From Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd July
17:00
19:40
Wednesday 3rd July
17:00
19:40
Thursday 4th July
14:00
17:00
19:40

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th July
20:00

The Lion King

We're expecting this film on Friday 19th July.
Booking will be available soon.

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
19:30

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Toy Story 4

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Late Night

Toy Story 4

Late Night

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Yesterday

Aladdin

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Wonder Park

Yesterday

Aladdin

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Rocketman

Men in Black: International

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Toy Story 4

Yesterday

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

Toy Story 4

The Lion King

Showing 19th Jul 2019 (Booking Soon)

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book