What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th June
  • Tomorrow
    19th June
  • Thursday
    20th June
  • Friday
    21st June
  • Saturday
    22nd June
  • Sunday
    23rd June
  • Monday
    24th June
  • Tuesday
    25th June
  • Wednesday
    26th June
  • Thursday
    27th June
  • Friday
    28th June
  • Tuesday
    2nd July
  • Saturday
    6th July

Men in Black: International

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 18th June
17:00
20:15
Wednesday 19th June
17:00
20:15
Thursday 20th June
14:35
17:00
20:15
Friday 21st June
17:35
20:15
Saturday 22nd June
17:00
20:30
Sunday 23rd June
17:00
20:30
Monday 24th June
17:00
20:30
Tuesday 25th June
17:35
20:15
Wednesday 26th June
17:35
20:15
Thursday 27th June
15:20
20:30

Aladdin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 18th June
17:20
Wednesday 19th June
17:20
Thursday 20th June
17:20
Saturday 22nd June
14:00
Sunday 23rd June
14:00

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 18th June
18:00
Wednesday 19th June
18:00
Thursday 20th June
15:15
20:50

Rocketman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 18th June
19:45
Wednesday 19th June
19:45
Thursday 20th June
14:15
Friday 21st June
18:00
Saturday 22nd June
19:35
Sunday 23rd June
19:35
Monday 24th June
14:15
19:35
Tuesday 25th June
18:00
Wednesday 26th June
18:00
Thursday 27th June
16:00

Godzilla: King Of The Monsters

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 18th June
20:35
Wednesday 19th June
20:35
Thursday 20th June
18:00

All My Sons (Encore) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th June
19:45

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st June
17:10
19:35
Saturday 22nd June
11:50
13:00
14:40
15:30
17:30
20:00
Sunday 23rd June
11:50
13:00
14:40
15:30
17:30
20:00
Monday 24th June
14:40
17:30
20:00
Tuesday 25th June
17:10
19:35
Wednesday 26th June
17:10
19:35
Thursday 27th June
13:00
14:30
17:10
19:35

Late Night

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st June
20:35
Saturday 22nd June
18:00
Sunday 23rd June
18:00
Monday 24th June
15:20
18:00
Tuesday 25th June
20:35
Wednesday 26th June
20:35
Thursday 27th June
13:30
18:00

The Secret Life of Pets 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd June
11:35
Sunday 23rd June
11:35

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Yesterday

We're expecting this film on Friday 28th June.
Booking will be available soon.

Spider-Man: Far From Home

We're expecting this film on Tuesday 2nd July.
Booking will be available soon.

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th July
20:00

The Lion King

We're expecting this film on Friday 19th July.
Booking will be available soon.

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 4th August
15:00

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th September
19:30

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Men in Black: International

Aladdin

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Rocketman

Godzilla: King Of The Monsters

Men in Black: International

Aladdin

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Rocketman

Godzilla: King Of The Monsters

Rocketman

Men in Black: International

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Aladdin

Godzilla: King Of The Monsters

All My Sons (Encore) - From The Old Vic - National Theatre

Toy Story 4

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Late Night

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Aladdin

Men in Black: International

Late Night

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Aladdin

Men in Black: International

Late Night

Rocketman

Rocketman

Toy Story 4

Late Night

Men in Black: International

Toy Story 4

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Late Night

Toy Story 4

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Late Night

Toy Story 4

Late Night

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Yesterday

Showing 28th Jun 2019 (Booking Soon)

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Showing 2nd Jul 2019 (Booking Soon)

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book