What's On at New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    27th February
  • Tomorrow
    28th February
  • Saturday
    29th February
  • Sunday
    1st March
  • Monday
    2nd March
  • Tuesday
    3rd March
  • Wednesday
    4th March
  • Thursday
    5th March
  • Friday
    6th March
  • Tuesday
    17th March
  • Friday
    20th March
  • Tuesday
    24th March
  • Friday
    27th March

The Call Of The Wild

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
13:30
17:45
Friday 28th February
18:35
Saturday 29th February
15:50
18:10
Sunday 1st March
15:50
18:10
Monday 2nd March
13:50
18:35
Tuesday 3rd March
16:45
Wednesday 4th March
17:15
Thursday 5th March
13:35
18:15

Emma

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
13:45
17:00
19:10
Friday 28th February
17:30
Saturday 29th February
19:35
Sunday 1st March
19:35
Monday 2nd March
14:35
17:30
Tuesday 3rd March
17:30
Wednesday 4th March
17:30
Thursday 5th March
14:35
17:30

Parasite

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
14:00
19:50
Friday 28th February
19:50
Saturday 29th February
20:35
Monday 2nd March
19:50
Tuesday 3rd March
20:15
Wednesday 4th March
19:50
Thursday 5th March
14:00
19:50

Like A Boss

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
15:45
20:10
Friday 28th February
20:50
Sunday 1st March
20:30
Monday 2nd March
20:50

Sonic the Hedgehog

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th February
16:40
Friday 28th February
16:15
Saturday 29th February
11:45
14:20
Sunday 1st March
11:30
12:15
14:45
17:15
Monday 2nd March
16:15
Thursday 5th March
16:00

The Invisible Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 28th February
17:00
20:20
Saturday 29th February
17:20
20:15
Sunday 1st March
17:00
19:50
Monday 2nd March
17:00
20:20
Tuesday 3rd March
17:00
19:50
Wednesday 4th March
17:00
20:20
Thursday 5th March
17:00
20:20

Dolittle

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th February
11:00
13:25
Sunday 1st March
11:00
13:25

Onward

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 29th February
12:00
14:40
17:00

Waiting for Anya - With Q&A

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 1st March
14:00


There will be a Q&A with Michael Morpurgo, the author of Waiting for Anya, after the film in the screen lasting 15/20 minutes. This will be followed by a Meet & Greet and Book Signing at TOAST on Market St (opposite the cinema) and will be open to all.

1917

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 2nd March
14:15
Wednesday 4th March
19:35
Thursday 5th March
20:35

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30

Military Wives

We're expecting this film on Friday 6th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March
19:15

A Quiet Place: Part II

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Jonas Kaufmann: My Vienna

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 24th March
19:30

Mulan

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Peter Rabbit 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th March.
Booking will be available soon.

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th March
19:30
Sunday 26th April
14:30

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April
19:15

No Time To Die

We're expecting this film on Thursday 2nd April.
Booking will be available soon.

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th May
19:30
Sunday 24th May
14:30

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May
19:15

RSC: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 10th June
19:00

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June
19:45

RSC: The Comedy of Errors

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th July
19:00

NT LIVE: Jack Absolute Flies Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 23rd July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert Happy Together

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st August
19:00
Sunday 2nd August
15:00

RSC: Pericles

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd September
19:00

The Call Of The Wild

Parasite

Like A Boss

Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

The Invisible Man

Emma

The Call Of The Wild

Parasite

Like A Boss

Dolittle

Sonic the Hedgehog

The Call Of The Wild

The Invisible Man

Emma

Parasite

Dolittle

Sonic the Hedgehog

Waiting for Anya - With Q&A

The Call Of The Wild

The Invisible Man

Emma

Like A Boss

The Call Of The Wild

1917

Emma

Sonic the Hedgehog

The Invisible Man

Parasite

Like A Boss

The Call Of The Wild

The Invisible Man

Emma

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Parasite

The Invisible Man

The Call Of The Wild

Emma

1917

Parasite

The Call Of The Wild

Parasite

Emma

Sonic the Hedgehog

The Invisible Man

1917

Military Wives

Showing 6th Mar 2020 (Booking Soon)

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

A Quiet Place: Part II

Showing 20th Mar 2020 (Booking Soon)

Jonas Kaufmann: My Vienna

Mulan

Showing 27th Mar 2020 (Booking Soon)

Peter Rabbit 2

Showing 27th Mar 2020 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
New Carlton Cinema, Okehampton
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book